Member Institutions

Allen College
Buena Vista University
Capella University
Central College
Clarke University
Clinton Community College
Coe College
Cornell College
Des Moines Area Community College
Dordt University
Drake University
Graceland University
Grand View University
Grinnell College
Hamilton Technical College
Hawkeye Community College
Indian Hills Community College
Iowa Central Community College
Iowa Lakes Community College
Iowa State University
Iowa Wesleyan University
Kaplan University
Kirkwood Community College
Loras College
Luther College
Morningside College
Mount Mercy University
North Iowa Area Community College
Northeast Iowa Community College
Northwestern College
Simpson College
St. Ambrose University
University of Dubuque
University of Iowa
University of Northern Iowa
Upper Iowa University
Waldorf College
Wartburg College
Western Iowa Tech Community College
Western Illinois University
William Penn University

If your institution is not listed, contact us about CPI membership eligibility.

%d bloggers like this: